Oct. 26, 2014
A A A

Court Holidays



 

2014 Judicial Holidays
01/01/2014 Wednesday New Year's Day
01/20/2014 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
02/12/2014 Wednesday Lincoln's Birthday
02/17/2014 Monday Washington's Birthday
03/31/2014 Monday Cesar Chavez Day
05/26/2014 Monday Memorial Day
07/04/2014 Friday Independence Day
09/01/2014 Monday Labor Day
10/13/2014 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/2014 Tuesday Veteran's Day
11/27/2014 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/28/2014 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/2014 Thursday Christmas Day

 

2015 Judicial Holidays
01/01/2015 Thursday New Year's Day
01/19/2015 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
02/12/2015 Thursday Lincoln's Birthday
02/16/2015 Monday Washington's Birthday
03/31/2015 Tuesday Cesar Chavez Day
05/25/2015 Monday Memorial Day
07/03/2015 Friday Independence Day
09/07/2015 Monday Labor Day
10/12/2015 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/2015 Wednesday Veteran's Day
11/26/2015 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/27/2015 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/2015 Friday Christmas Day
© 2014 Superior Court of California, County of Sutter