Dec. 5, 2016
A A A

Court Holidays



 

2016 Judicial Holidays
01/01/2016

Friday

New Year's Day
01/18/2016 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
02/12/2016 Friday Lincoln's Birthday
02/15/2016 Monday Washington's Birthday
03/31/2016 Thursday Cesar Chavez Day
05/30/2016 Monday Memorial Day
07/04/2016 Monday Independence Day
09/05/2016 Monday Labor Day
10/10/2016 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/2016 Friday Veteran's Day
11/24/2016 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/25/2016 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/26/2016 Monday Christmas Day

 

2017 Judicial Holidays
01/02/2017 Monday New Year's Day
01/16/2017 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
02/13/2017 Monday Lincoln's Birthday
02/20/2017 Monday Washington's Birthday
03/31/2017 Friday Cesar Chavez Day
05/29/2017 Monday Memorial Day
07/04/2017 Tuesday Independence Day
09/04/2017 Monday Labor Day
10/09/2017 Monday Columbus Day
11/10/2017 Friday Veteran's Day
11/23/2017 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/24/2017 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/2017 Monday Christmas Day

 

 

© 2016 Superior Court of California, County of Sutter